Term Dates

Academic Year 2016-17 Term Dates

Term 1

(35 days)

Monday 5th September  (Inset Day) students not to attend

First day of Term 1: Tuesday 6th  September 2016

Last Day of Term 1 :Friday 21st  October 2016

Term 2

(38 days)

  Monday 31st October 2016  (Inset Day) students not to attend

First Day of Term 2 : Tuesday 1st  November 2016

Monday 28th  November 2016 (Inset Day) Students not to attend

Last Day of Term 2 : Wednesday 21st  December 2016

Term 3

(29 days)

Tuesday 3rd  January  (Inset Day) students not to attend

First Day of Term 3 : Wednesday 4th  January 2017

Last Day of Term 3 : Friday 10th  February 2017

Term 4

(30 days)

First Day of Term 4 : Monday 20th  February 2017

Monday 13th March 2017  (Inset Day) students not to attend

Last Day of Term 4 : Friday 31st March 2017

Term 5

(28 days)

First Day of Term 5 : Tuesday 18th  April 2017

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st  May 2017

Last Day of Term 5 : Friday 26th May 2017

Term 6

(35 days)

First Day of Term 6 : Monday 5th  June 2017

Last Day of Term 6 : Friday 21st July 2017

 

Academic year 2017-18 Term Dates

Term 1

(35 days)

Monday 4th September  (Inset Day) students not to attend

First day of Term 1: Tuesday 5th  September 2017

Last Day of Term 1 :Wednesday 18th October 2017

Thursday 19th & Friday 20th October 2017 (Inset days) student not to attend

Term 2

(38 days)

First Day of Term 2 : Monday 30th October 2017

Monday 27th  November 2017 (Inset Day) Students not to attend

Last Day of Term 2 : Wednesday 20th  December 2017

Term 3

(27 days)

First Day of Term 3 : Thursday 4th January 2018

Last Day of Term 3 : Friday 9th  February 2018

Term 4

(29 days)

First Day of Term 4 : Monday 19th  February 2018

Monday 12th March 2018  (Inset Day) students not to attend

Last Day of Term 4 : Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5

(29 days)

First Day of Term 5 : Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Last Day of Term 5 : Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6

(37 days)

First Day of Term 6 : Monday 4th  June 2018

Last Day of Term 6 : Tuesday 24th July 2018