Back to top

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Term 1
(36 days)
Wednesday 2nd September (Inset Day) students not to attend
First day of Term 1: Thursday 3rd September 2020
Monday 5th October (Inset Day) students not to attend
Last Day of Term 1 : Friday 23rdOctober 2020
Term 2
(34 days)
First Day of Term 2 : Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 23rd November (Inset Day) students not to attend
Last Day of Term 2 : Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3
(29 days)
First Day of Term 3 : Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 25th January (Inset Day) students not to attend
Last Day of Term 3 : Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4
(29 days)
First Day of Term 4 : Monday 22nd February 2021
Last Day of Term 4 : Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 5
(28 days)
First Day of Term 5 : Monday 19th April 2021
Friday 30th April (Inset Day) students not to attend
Monday 3rdMay Bank Holiday
Last Day of Term 5 : Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6
(33 days)
First Day of Term 6 : Monday 7thJune 2021
Last Day of Term 6 : Wednesday 21stJuly 2021

Term Dates 2021/22

Term 1
(36 days)
Wednesday 1st September (Inset Day) students not to attend
First day of Term 1: Thursday 2nd September 2021
Monday 4th October (Inset Day) students not to attend
Last Day of Term 1 : Friday 22nd October 2021
Term 2
(34 days)
First Day of Term 2 : Monday 1st November 2021
Monday 29th November (Inset Day) students not to attend
Last Day of Term 2 : Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3
(28 days)
First Day of Term 3 : Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 31st January (Inset Day) students not to attend
Last Day of Term 3 : Friday 11th February 2022
Term 4
(29 days)
First Day of Term 4 : Monday 21st February 2022
Monday 14th March (Inset Day) students not to attend
Last Day of Term 4 : Friday 1st April 2022
Term 5
(28 days)
First Day of Term 5 : Tuesday 19th April 2022
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday
Last Day of Term 5 : Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6
(35 days)
First Day of Term 6 : Monday 6th June 2022
Last Day of Term 6 : Friday 22nd July 2022